prospectus
Close

Get a prospectus

 

 

Download our prospectus

Request a prospectus by post 

You can also call +44 20 8508 5983 to request a prospectus by post.

 

1 Data protection:
Information submitted via this form is treated as confidential. Data will be used by East 15 Acting School for the purposes of providing appropriate to anyone requesting admissions information and monitoring and improving admissions and website performance; data will be deleted when no longer needed for these purposes. No personal details will be passed on to third parties.

Current productions

new-directors-season-title

INTREPID The MFA Directors Season

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Tue 27 Sep 2016 - Sat 1 Oct 2016 £ 10 / £6 concessions

Five productions showcasing graduating talent from East 15's renowned MFA programme in Theatre Directing.

BATA 2

We Are Not Afraid of the Future

Tickets may be collected from the Bata Heritage Centre in the East Tilbury Library Fri 21 Oct 2016 - Sun 23 Oct 2016 £ 10 / £6 concessions

Devised by the Company Directed by Ainslie Masterton
BA Acting and Community Theatre

tesla

Tesla

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Thu 27 Oct 2016 - Sat 29 Oct 2016 £ 10 / £6 concessions

Written and devised by Luke Clarke and the Company Directed by Luke Clarke
Presented by BA Acting and Contemporary Theatre

Bibs_boats__borders_2

Revolutions

Clifftown Theatre, Southend Thu 3 Nov 2016 - Sat 5 Nov 2016 £ 10 / £6 concessions

Devised by the Company Directed by Jules Tipton and Ian Nicholson
Presented by BA World Performance

IF

IF (?)

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Wed 16 Nov 2016 - Sat 19 Nov 2016 £ 10 / £6 concessions

Presented by BA Acting (International)
Mentored by Jesse Briton

f45102

Fahrenheit 451

Clifftown Theatre, Southend Thu 17 Nov 2016 - Sat 19 Nov 2016 £ 10 / £6 concessions

From the novel by Ray Bradbury Adapted and Devised by the Company
Directed by David Glass
Presented by BA Physical Theatre

Chekhov image crop

Chekhov Resurrected

The Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower Street, London WC2H 9NP Tue 22 Nov 2016 - Fri 25 Nov 2016 £ 10 / £6 concessions

Written by Anton Chekhov Adapted by Anya Reiss Directed by Phillip Weaver Assisted by Samzy Jo
Presented by BA Acting

Tinderbox 1crop 1

The Tinderbox

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Thu 1 Dec 2016 - Thu 8 Dec 2016 £ 10 / £6 concessions

Presented by MFA Acting International
Devised by the company from the fairy tale by Hans Christian Andersen
Directed by...

Fairytales Of New York Image

Fairy Tales of New York

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Sat 3 Dec 2016 - Thu 8 Dec 2016 £ 10 / £6 concessions

Presented by MFA Acting International
Devised by the company from the fairy tales of L Frank Baum
Directed by Chris Meads

Cabaret

Cabaret

Clifftown Theatre, Southend Thu 8 Dec 2016 - Sat 10 Dec 2016

Devised by the Company Directed by Ainslie Masterton
Musical Director Stephen Douse

Presented by BA Acting and Community...

No productions available