prospectus
Close

Get a prospectus

Our prospectus is available to read online or download as a PDF. You can also contact us to request a hard copy sent by post.

 

Download our prospectus

Request a prospectus by post 

You can also call +44 20 8508 5983 to request a prospectus by post.

 

1 Data protection:
Information submitted via this form is treated as confidential. Data will be used by East 15 Acting School for the purposes of providing appropriate to anyone requesting admissions information and monitoring and improving admissions and website performance; data will be deleted when no longer needed for these purposes. No personal details will be passed on to third parties.

Current productions

ba-acting-community-theatre-site-specific

Site Specific Performance

Venue tbc Thu 22 Oct 2015 - Sat 24 Oct 2015 7.30pm (Saturday matinee 2.30pm)

Directed by Ainslie Masterton
Presented by BA Acting and Community Theatre

BA Acting and Contemporary Theatre production

Fuente Ovehuna

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Thu 29 Oct 2015 - Sat 31 Oct 2015 7.30pm (Saturday matinee 2.30pm)

Directed by Alex Murdoch
Presented by BA Acting and Contemporary Theatre

BA Acting and Contemporary Theatre

New Play l

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Thu 5 Nov 2015 - Sat 7 Nov 2015 7.30pm (Saturday matinee 2.30pm)

Directed by Rachel Parish
Presented by BA Acting and Contemporary Theatre

ba-world-performance

Devised and Political Plays

Clifftown Theatre, Southend Thu 5 Nov 2015 - Sat 7 Nov 2015 7.30pm (Saturday matinee, 2.30pm)

Directed by Luke Dixon and Andre Pink
Presented by BA World Performance

BA-Physical-Theatre---devised-adaptation

Devised Adaptation

Clifftown Theatre, Southend Thu 19 Nov 2015 - Sat 21 Nov 2015 7.30pm (Saturday matinee, 2.30pm)

Directed by Irina Brown
Presented by BA Physical Theatre

A photo caption test

Macbeth

Touring schools Mon 30 Nov 2015 - Fri 4 Dec 2015

By William Shakespeare
Directed by Jonathan Humphreys
Presented by BA Acting

mfa-acting-int-devised-fairystories

Devised Fairy Stories

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Thu 3 Dec 2015 - Thu 10 Dec 2015

(For children aged 7 – 10)
Directed by Vicky Ireland
Presented by MFA Acting International

BA-devised-play

Devised Play

Clifftown Theatre, Southend Thu 3 Dec 2015 - Sat 5 Dec 2015 7.30pm

mfa-acting-int-devised-fairystories

Devised Fairy Stories

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Sat 5 Dec 2015 - Thu 10 Dec 2015

(For children aged 11 upwards)
Directed by Tony Graham
Presented by MFA Acting International

BA-Acting--Othello

Othello

Touring schools Mon 7 Dec 2015 - Fri 11 Dec 2015

By William Shakespeare
Directed by Jenny Eastop
Presented by BA Acting

BA Acting and Community Theatre

Cabaret

Clifftown Theatre, Southend Thu 10 Dec 2015 - Sat 12 Dec 2015 7.30pm (Saturday matinee 2.30pm)

Directed by Ainslie Masterton
Presented by BA Acting and Community Theatre

No productions available