prospectus
Close

Get a prospectus

Download our 2017 prospectus | Download our 2018 prospectus

Request a prospectus by post 

1

 

You can also call +44 20 8508 5983 to request a prospectus by post.

 

1 Data protection:
Information submitted via this form is treated as confidential. Data will be used by East 15 Acting School for the purposes of providing appropriate to anyone requesting admissions information and monitoring and improving admissions and website performance; data will be deleted when no longer needed for these purposes. No personal details will be passed on to third parties.

Current productions

The Night Watch

Tristan Bates Theatre Wed 24 May 2017 - Sat 27 May 2017 £ 10 / £6 concessions

By Sarah Waters
Adapted by Hattie Naylor
Directed by Rosamunde Hutt
Presented by MFA Acting (International)

The Launch

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Thu 25 May 2017 - Sat 27 May 2017 £ 10 / £6 concessions

BA Acting and Contemporary Theatre
Mentored by Uri Roodner

Worlds Apart

Clifftown Theatre, Southend Thu 25 May 2017 - Sat 27 May 2017 £ 10 / £6 concessions

Devised by The Company
Tutored by Ramiro Silveira, Margaret Coldiron and Steffany George
Presented by BA World Performance

The Serpent’s Teeth

Tristan Bates Theatre Thu 25 May 2017 - Sat 27 May 2017 £ 10 / £6 concessions

By Daniel Keene
Directed by Kristine Landon-Smith
Presented by MFA Acting (International)

Act Locally

Clifftown Theatre, Southend Thu 1 Jun 2017 - Sat 3 Jun 2017 £ 10 / £6 concessions

Devised by The Company
Tutored by Ainslie Masterton
Presented by BA Acting and Community Theatre

Three Short Plays by Jon Fosse

Tristan Bates Theatre Thu 1 Jun 2017 - Sat 3 Jun 2017 £ 10 / £6 concessions

Written by John Fosse Translated by May-Brit Akerholt
Directed by Simon Usher
Presented by BA Acting (International)

She’s All Yours

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Wed 7 Jun 2017 - Fri 9 Jun 2017 £ 10 / £6 concessions

MA/MFA Acting (International)
By Georges Feydeau Translation by Kenneth McLeish
Directed by Robin Sneller

Fen

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Thu 8 Jun 2017 - Sat 10 Jun 2017 £ 10 / £6 concessions

By Caryl Churchill
Directed by Sonia Ritter
Presented by MFA Acting (International)

The Dog Beneath the Skin

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Fri 23 Jun 2017 - Fri 30 Jun 2017 £ 10 / £6 concessions

MA Acting
By W. H. Auden & Christopher Isherwood
Directed by Andrea Brooks

Andorra

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Sat 24 Jun 2017 - Fri 30 Jun 2017 £ 10 / £6 concessions

MA Acting
By Max Frisch
Directed by Chris Meads

On the Frontier

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Tue 27 Jun 2017 - Sat 1 Jul 2017 £ 10 / £6 concessions

MA Acting
By W. H. Auden & Christopher Isherwood
Directed by Charlotte Westenra

No productions available