prospectus
Close

Get a prospectus

Download our 2018 Prospectus

Request a prospectus by post 

1

 

You can also call +44 20 8508 5983 to request a prospectus by post.

 

1 Data protection:
Information submitted via this form is treated as confidential. Data will be used by East 15 Acting School for the purposes of providing appropriate to anyone requesting admissions information and monitoring and improving admissions and website performance; data will be deleted when no longer needed for these purposes. No personal details will be passed on to third parties.

Current productions

Origins

Clifftown Theatre, Southend Thu 10 May 2018 - Sat 12 May 2018 £ 10 / £6 concessions

Devised by The Company
Tutored by Chris Main
Presented by BA Acting and Stage Combat

The Family Who Could Talk About Anything

Littlewood Studio, Roding House, Oakwood Hill, Loughton, Essex IG10 3TZ Wed 16 May 2018 - Mon 21 May 2018 £ Admission is free but must be pre-booked

Presented by BA Acting
By Christian Lollike
Directed by Oscar Toeman

The Country Wife

Littlewood Studio, Roding House, Oakwood Hill, Loughton, Essex IG10 3TZ Thu 17 May 2018 - Tue 22 May 2018 £ Admission is free but must be pre-booked

Presented by BA Acting
By William Wycherley
Directed by Michael Oakley

Peer Gynt

Clifftown Theatre, Southend Thu 17 May 2018 - Sat 19 May 2018 £ 10 / £6 concessions

By Henrik Ibsen Adapted by Frank McGuinness
Directed by Ryan Kiggell
Presented by BA Physical Theatre

Launch 2018

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Wed 23 May 2018 - Sat 26 May 2018 £ 10 / £6 concessions

BA Acting and Contemporary Theatre
Mentored by Uri Roodner

She Would if She Could

Littlewood Studio, Roding House, Oakwood Hill, Loughton, Essex IG10 3TZ Wed 23 May 2018 - Fri 25 May 2018 £ Admission is free but must be pre-booked

Presented by BA Acting
By George Etherege
Directed by Russell Bolam

I am Yusuf and This is My Brother

Tristan Bates Theatre Wed 23 May 2018 - Sat 26 May 2018 £ 10 / £6 concessions

By Amir Nizar Zuabi
Directed by Kristine Landon-Smith
Presented by MFA Acting and MFA Acting (International)

Worlds Apart

Clifftown Theatre, Southend Thu 24 May 2018 - Sat 26 May 2018 £ 10 / £6 concessions

Devised by The Company
Tutored by Ramiro Silveira, Margaret Coldiron and Steffany George
Presented by BA World Performance

Medea

Tristan Bates Theatre Thu 24 May 2018 - Sat 26 May 2018 £ 10 / £6 concessions

By Euripides Translated by Jean-Claude Van Itallie
Directed by Simon Usher
Presented by MFA Acting and MFA Acting...

Act Locally

Clifftown Theatre, Southend Thu 31 May 2018 - Sat 2 Jun 2018 £ 10 / £6 concessions

Devised by The Company
Directed by Ainslie Masterton
Presented by BA Acting and Community Theatre

Burn

Tristan Bates Theatre Thu 31 May 2018 - Sat 2 Jun 2018 £ 10 / £6 concessions

By Deborah Gearing
Directed by Abigail Graham
Presented by BA Acting (International)

Love and Information

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Wed 6 Jun 2018 - Sat 9 Jun 2018 £ 10 / £6 concessions

MA/MFA Acting (International)
By Caryl Churchill
Directed by Max Key

3 Winters

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Thu 7 Jun 2018 - Mon 11 Jun 2018 £ 10 / £6 concessions

MA/MFA Acting (International)
By Tena Štivičić
Directed by Robin Sneller

Make the Dead Man Stand

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Wed 13 Jun 2018 - Thu 14 Jun 2018 £ 10 / £6 concessions

MA/MFA Acting (International)
Devised and Directed by Sonia Ritter

Like A Memory Lost

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Thu 21 Jun 2018 - Mon 25 Jun 2018 £ 10 / £6 concessions

MA Acting
Devised by Andrea Brooks and the Company
Directed by Andrea Brooks

Woman in Mind

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Thu 21 Jun 2018 - Mon 25 Jun 2018 £ 10 / £6 concessions

MA Acting
Written by Alan Ayckbourn
Directed by Chris Meads

The Bacchae

Corbett Theatre, Loughton Thu 28 Jun 2018 - Fri 29 Jun 2018 £ 10 / £6 concessions

MA Acting
By Euripides Translated by David Greig
Directed by Jaz Woodcock - Stewart

No productions available