prospectus
Close

Get a prospectus

Download our prospectus

Request a prospectus by post 

1

 

You can also call +44 20 8508 5983 to request a prospectus by post.

 

1 Data protection:
Information submitted via this form is treated as confidential. Data will be used by East 15 Acting School for the purposes of providing appropriate to anyone requesting admissions information and monitoring and improving admissions and website performance; data will be deleted when no longer needed for these purposes. No personal details will be passed on to third parties.

Past productions

The Chairs

corbett-theatre-loughton
Tue 29 Sep 2015 - Fri 2 Oct 2015

By Eugène Ionesco
Translated and Directed by: Ashley Pearson
Part of MFA Theatre Director's Season

The Promise

corbett-theatre-loughton
Tue 29 Sep 2015 - Fri 2 Oct 2015

By Alexei Arbuzov translated by Ariadne Nicolaeff New version by Nick Dear
Directed by Chengyin Wang
Part of MFA Theatre...

Antigone

corbett-theatre-loughton
Wed 30 Sep 2015 - Fri 2 Oct 2015

by José Watanabe Translated by: Cristina Pérez Díaz
Directed by Nirvania Quesada
Part of MFA Theatre Director's Season

Borderlands

This is a promenade performance in Southend, start point tbc
Thu 22 Oct 2015 - Sat 24 Oct 2015

Directed by Felix Mortimer and Joshua Nawras
BA Acting and Community Theatre

Manifesting Destiny

corbett-theatre-loughton
Thu 29 Oct 2015 - Sat 31 Oct 2015

Devised by the Company
Directed by Rachel Parish
BA Acting and Contemporary Theatre

BA Acting and Contemporary Theatre production

Fuente Ovehuna

corbett-theatre-loughton
Thu 5 Nov 2015 - Sat 7 Nov 2015

By Lope de Vega
Directed by Alex Murdoch
BA Acting and Contemporary Theatre

Revolution

clifftown-theatre-southend
Thu 5 Nov 2015 - Sat 7 Nov 2015

Directed by Luke Dixon and Andre Pink
Presented by BA World Performance

The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane

clifftown-theatre-southend
Thu 19 Nov 2015 - Sat 21 Nov 2015

By Kate DiCamillo
Directed by Irina Brown
Presented by BA Physical Theatre

No productions available
12345...»