prospectus
Close

Get a prospectus

Download our prospectus

Request a prospectus by post 

1

 

You can also call +44 20 8508 5983 to request a prospectus by post.

 

1 Data protection:
Information submitted via this form is treated as confidential. Data will be used by East 15 Acting School for the purposes of providing appropriate to anyone requesting admissions information and monitoring and improving admissions and website performance; data will be deleted when no longer needed for these purposes. No personal details will be passed on to third parties.

International Auditions

East 15 student

For our international acting auditions we require you to perform two 2-minute monologues, one from the past and one from the present.  We also welcome auditions via YouTube, Vimeo or other internet platforms.

We interview MA/MFA Theatre Directing applicants and you may, if you wish, support your application with a portfolio and/or showreel of work. We also welcome interviews via Skype

2016-17 international auditions.

Australia

  • Sydney Wednesday 4 January^

^To book for auditions in Sydney contact e15aus.auditions@gmail.com

Brazil

  • São Paulo  Tuesday 13 and Wednesday 14 December #
  • Porto Alegre  Friday 16 and Saturday 17 December #

#To book for auditions in Brazil contact east15.brazilian.auditions@gmail.com

Canada

  • Montréal Tuesday 24 January*
  • Toronto Wednesday 25 and Thursday 26 January*
  • Vancouver Monday 6 February ##

*To book for auditions in Montréal or Toronto contact Donald Carrier at eastfifteen@gmail.com

## To book for auditions in Vancouver contact zpigadas@essex.ac.uk

China

  • Shanghai Friday 25 and Saturday 26 November**
  • Beijing Monday 28 and Tuesday 29 November~~

**To book for auditions in Shanghai contact e15shanghaiauditions@gmail.com

~~To book for auditions in Beijing contact e15auditionsbeijing@gmail.com

Denmark

  • Copenhagen Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 April <<

<<To book for auditions in Copenhagen contact e15auditionsdenmark@gmail.com

Finland

  • Helsinki Friday 18 and Saturday 19 November

~~~To book for auditions in Helsinki contact e15auditionshelsinki@gmail.com

Holland

  • Amsterdam  Saturday 15 April***

***To book for auditions in Amsterdam contact east15.dutch.auditions@gmail.com

Lithuania

  • Vilnius Saturday 1 April+++

+++To book for auditions in Vilnius contact lrule@essex.ac.uk

Malaysia

  • Kuala Lumpur Saturday 4 March///

/// To book for auditions in Kuala Lumpur contact e15auditionsKL@gmail.com

Norway

  • Oslo Saturday 25 February^^

^^ To book for auditions in Oslo contact zpigadas@essex.ac.uk

Romania

  • Bucharest Monday 20 March ++

++ To book for auditions in Bucharest contact zpigadas@essex.ac.uk

Singapore

  • Singapore Thursday 27 October+

+To book for auditions in Singapore contact lrule@essex.ac.uk

Thailand

  • Bangkok Thursday 2 March //

//To book for auditions in Bangkok contact e15auditionsbangkok@gmail.com

United States of America

  • New York Friday 20, Saturday 21 , Sunday 22 and Monday 23 January
  • Chicago Saturday 28, Sunday 29, Monday 30, Tuesday 31 January, Wednesday 1, Thursday 2 and Friday 3 February
  • San Francisco Saturday 4 and Sunday 5  February

To book for all International auditions and interviews contact e15adms@essex.ac.uk

 

If you are not able to attend any of our auditions, contact us to book a web-based audition or interview or for application enquiries: