Get a prospectus

Download our 2018 Prospectus

Download our 2019 Prospectus

Request a prospectus by post 



You can also call +44 20 8508 5983 to request a prospectus by post.


1 Data protection:
Information submitted via this form is treated as confidential. Data will be used by East 15 Acting School for the purposes of providing appropriate to anyone requesting admissions information and monitoring and improving admissions and website performance; data will be deleted when no longer needed for these purposes. No personal details will be passed on to third parties.

Our staff

Our training is by professionals and for professionals, allowing our graduates to work successfully across the globe. Our international, outstanding teaching faculty is made up of professionals from all areas of live and recorded performance.

Academic staff

Technical staff

  • Matthew Thursfield Production Manager
  • Jake Wakstein Technical Supervisor: Lighting and Sound (Loughton)
  • Alison Manners Costume Supervisor (Southend)
  • Emily Dolan Technical Supervisor: Costume Supervisor (Loughton)
  • Steve Owens Production Manager (Southend)
  • Carlos Moral Reis Set Design and Construction Technician (Southend)
  • Charlotte Windley Stage Manager (Southend)
  • Matthias Ashford Film Production Coordinator and Technician
  • Philip Hamilton Technical Supervisor: Lighting and Sound (Loughton)
  • Lorena Cervera Ferrer Video Technician
  • Alan Bower Technical Supervisor: Head of Workshops (Loughton)
  • Georgina Richards Technical Supervisor: Stage/Production Management (Loughton)

Administrative staff

  • Owen Gilham Academic Administrator
  • Mark Spicer Campus Facilities Manager
  • Lindsay Rule Executive Assistant
  • Teresa Zoers Rehearsal Studios & Theatre Administrator (Southend)
  • Chloe Main Box Office Assistant (Southend)
  • Vicki Moreton Admissions Officer
  • Amanda Nelson Student Academic Officer
  • Emma Young Academic and Operations Administrator (Southend)
  • Natalie Burnett Finance and Contracts Officer
  • Kevin Wyatt-Lown Head of Marketing
  • Sue Jones Industry and Professional Liaison Officer
  • Anna Zajda Library Supervisor (Loughton)

Student Information Team (Loughton)

  • Fee Boon Team Supervisor / Student Support
  • Jean Woodward Team Advisor / Reception
  • Sarah Lillingston Team Advisor